Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Ogden, UT

21 total reviews

Advanced Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul O.
Submitted 06/02/20
Bryan H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very knowledge and helpful when answering more concerns and questions. Testing seemed thorough and not a waste of time at all, very helpful to solving my allergy issues.
Robert A.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great staff. Wish I would have come in years ago. Glad to be doing allergy treatment now! Like why suffer?
Linda P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Was on time for my visit but had to wait quite some time before seeing the doctor.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/28/20
on time , considerate and most importantly great medical service. I was so impressed with each person whom I met. Finally allergy relief.
Nedra A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Even though I dread visiting the doctor, I never worry when I'm headed to Dr. Lyons. I know I will receive the best possible care from a dedicated doctor who is interested in best possible patient care. There is usually a short wait, but it's worth it in the end.
Kendra A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Walker is knowledgeable, thorough, and honestly want to help her patients.
Sara T.
Submitted 05/28/20
We love Dr. Walker! I have a 2 year old that has a lot of allergies and she is so patient with him and makes him feel comfortable. She also is awesome at explaining everything in detail to make sure we understand how to best take care of him.
Sumaira A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Lyons was great. It was a long visit but worth it. She took her time to explain everything and come up with a good plan!
Bethany S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Felt like an important patient and was well taken care of.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was nice to be able to figure out what was causing the problems I've had for a while. Dr. Lyons was very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of information to help with my allergies and asthma.
Brianna A.
Submitted 05/14/20
Prompt and thorough
Phil C.
Submitted 05/13/20
I've suffered a body racking, just shoot me cough for at least 20 years. It hits once a year, maybe twice, in the late fall and lasts months. I've been treated for sinus infections, changed my GERD and BP meds, and always kept the good stuff cough syrup on hand. Dr. Sullivan saw me, did a wrap around sinus X ray and showed me that my sinuses were filled with what he called infection debris. He said he could give me a 95% assurance that he could fix this. I went on a three week regimen of a different antibiotic. Time will tell if this problem is fixed but I feel confident it is a done thing. Thank you Dr. Sullivan. Great doctor. Great man. Cool guy.
Marnie B.
Submitted 05/13/20
NA
Mark N.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great team in this office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. My allergies are better than they have been...ever!
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/01/20
My daughter really likes Dr. Lyons and her staff. They are always so nice.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 03/26/20
I’ve never used the website
Davis H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Walker was very friendly and answered my questions about my sons asthma and the coronavirus. There really wasn’t any wait to be seen. Overall it was a great visit.
Mary Ashley D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Sullivan takes time to talk with me, as do all the staff. I have never felt rushed through, I appreciate the staff's care and concern.
DAWN D.
Submitted 03/20/20
All tests done still waiting for results to be explained.