Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Ogden, UT

45 total reviews

Advanced Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Anne L.
Submitted 10/29/20
I met Jamison Rees, NP, for the first time at my Oct. 20, 2020 appointment. He was patient, kind, thorough, and well qualified. He had reviewed my records before we met. He listened patiently and attentively as he evaluated the info received. He also offered to research and give more thought to other possibilities for treatment. He took my health and symptoms seriously and wanted to improve my quality of life. He said he would let me know what he learned, which he did. He added a treatment option that has greatly improved how I feel and the quality of my life! I even called his office to tell them what a positive experience I had and how much better I felt!
Emily G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Lively new building. Great staff, low key and yet professional feel.
Penny C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Sullivan was very helpful he answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him
LuRayna M.
Submitted 10/28/20
The team is always professional and personable. I'm always greeted with a sincere smile with genuine interactions. My care is always a conversation and my concerns, as well as questions, never go unanswered.
Wendy K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Provider made sure was informed about my case and my file, she questioned me about my recent history and listened to what i had to say.
Benji M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was very engaging and pleasant to talk to. Service was excellent
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/24/20
The staff is all so friendly! We loved our entire experience. We could feel their care and expertise through our whole experience.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough and took the time to answer our questions
Susan E.
Submitted 10/10/20
My son was tested for allergies here. They were very kind and thorough. They explained the procedure, and what our options were. I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff.
Mitch J.
Submitted 10/08/20
DR. Sullivan was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also more then willing to answer any of my question regardless of how dumb they were. The staff are very nice and friendly.
Maxine R.
Submitted 10/06/20
This my first time meeting Dr Walker and I was very happy with my experience with her. She made me feel very comfortable and she was so easy to talk too. Thank you Dr. Walker
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor Sullivan has been great with taking care of my COPD/Asthma. He is very caring and seems genuinely concerned with my health.
Tyrek H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great check up. Educated me on current status of care and necessary adjustments for care due to seasonal changes.
Gary P.
Submitted 10/04/20
Professional, friendly, efficient
Jodi T.
Submitted 10/03/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Lyons for several years. Highly recommend her and her staff. Very professional and friendly. They’re always willing to assist wherever needed!
Krystal R.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Sullivan took my concerns seriously and came up with an efficient and comprehensive treatment plan. I look forward to working with this clinic in the future.
Diane G.
Submitted 10/03/20
There was great concern expressed for my needs to find a solution for my allergies. I was very impressed.
Sharon L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Helping with my allergy so much. Quick in an out to do allergies, however, I waited for 45 minutes for my last appointment with the doctor, that was a bit annoying. The nurses and receptionist are very nice and professional.
Mistie V.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Walker has been the best asthma and allergy doctor we have been to for our son. She is so knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Dr. Walker will not rush you in and out, you’re like a family member to her and the staff there. This has been the absolute best clinic we have ever been to. Thank you so much for helping our family!
Verlie G D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very congenial and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him anyone.