Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Ogden, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Advanced Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
First time experience with Dr. Walker and she nailed. I appreciate leaving a Dr. appointment feeling wiser and well informed. Thank you!
Mary Jo T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very thorough, helpful, and friendly. I think Dr. Walker is great!
Mary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Sullivan did an excellent job of defining the problem
Ronnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Walker is the best doctor I had ever been treated by. She took the time to really look at what is going on with my health, from all angles.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very good
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I love the practice but a search button for shot hours would be so helpful!
Ila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My appointment was just a 6 month check of how my allergies and asthma were. Everything was checked and I seemed to be doing well. I was treated very well and everyone was friendly and courteous.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Kind, helpful and caring.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have been to NUMEROUS dr's and got nothing but "well we are not sure why this is happening" and when I went to Dr Sullivan I *finally* got some answers!!!
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The Dr. Was great. The nurse who did the testing was great.
Shawnette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Lindsay was great. We have been really pleased with Advanced Allergy and Asthma.
Katelyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Timothy Sullivan was very kind, friendly, and informative. However, the women who took my breathing test was very rude and impatient. While I was struggling to get air out, she told me that a 5 year old could do better than I was doing and she knew I wasn’t my best. Even though I had no more air to push out.
BRAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
After a long Covid interruption, I saw Dr. Sullivan for a routine checkup and evaluation. I was greeted and escorted to the exam room within minutes of my arrival. The routine tests were quickly and happily done by the the friendly and efficient technician. I was immediately seen by Dr. Sullivan (my first encounter), and I was immediately made comfortable with his personal demeanor and obvious expertise. I never felt rushed or confused with his diagnosis or recommended indications. He took all the time I needed and made everything comfortable, unhurried, remarkably friendly and encouraging. Clearly, Dr. Sullivan is experienced, perceptive, empathetic, and current in his field. I felt that we established a strong rapport, and I very much trust his accessibility and his personal attention to me as an individual patient. In short, I am very pleased and feel at home with Dr. Sullivan and the Clinic. I could not recommend my experience more highly.
Ila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
My experience was good. Didn't have to wait. No negative issues. Was treated very kindly and professionally.
Jo Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I met Jamison Rees, NP, for the first time at my Oct. 20, 2020 appointment. He was patient, kind, thorough, and well qualified. He had reviewed my records before we met. He listened patiently and attentively as he evaluated the info received. He also offered to research and give more thought to other possibilities for treatment. He took my health and symptoms seriously and wanted to improve my quality of life. He said he would let me know what he learned, which he did. He added a treatment option that has greatly improved how I feel and the quality of my life! I even called his office to tell them what a positive experience I had and how much better I felt!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Lively new building. Great staff, low key and yet professional feel.
Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Sullivan was very helpful he answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him
LuRayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
The team is always professional and personable. I'm always greeted with a sincere smile with genuine interactions. My care is always a conversation and my concerns, as well as questions, never go unanswered.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Provider made sure was informed about my case and my file, she questioned me about my recent history and listened to what i had to say.
Benji M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was very engaging and pleasant to talk to. Service was excellent