Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Ogden, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Advanced Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Wonderful experience! Very caring and attentive to my problem.
Arturo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
I think Dr. Campbell and her team did a great job with my evaluation
Tracie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Very personable and answered all of my questions.
Chalee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
She is wonderful
Amber P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Super sweet and listened to all my needs.
Heidi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Campbell took the time to listen and then explain different options to help my symptoms. Extremely helpful!!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great job
Tom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Professional, attention to detail and knowledgeable. Gave options for treatment
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Helpful
Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
First time experience with Dr. Walker and she nailed. I appreciate leaving a Dr. appointment feeling wiser and well informed. Thank you!
Mary Jo T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very thorough, helpful, and friendly. I think Dr. Walker is great!
Mary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Sullivan did an excellent job of defining the problem
Ronnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Walker is the best doctor I had ever been treated by. She took the time to really look at what is going on with my health, from all angles.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very good
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I love the practice but a search button for shot hours would be so helpful!
Ila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My appointment was just a 6 month check of how my allergies and asthma were. Everything was checked and I seemed to be doing well. I was treated very well and everyone was friendly and courteous.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Kind, helpful and caring.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have been to NUMEROUS dr's and got nothing but "well we are not sure why this is happening" and when I went to Dr Sullivan I *finally* got some answers!!!
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The Dr. Was great. The nurse who did the testing was great.
Shawnette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Lindsay was great. We have been really pleased with Advanced Allergy and Asthma.