Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Ogden, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Advanced Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Sullivan was very helpful he answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him
LuRayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
The team is always professional and personable. I'm always greeted with a sincere smile with genuine interactions. My care is always a conversation and my concerns, as well as questions, never go unanswered.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Provider made sure was informed about my case and my file, she questioned me about my recent history and listened to what i had to say.
Benji M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was very engaging and pleasant to talk to. Service was excellent
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
The staff is all so friendly! We loved our entire experience. We could feel their care and expertise through our whole experience.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough and took the time to answer our questions
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
My son was tested for allergies here. They were very kind and thorough. They explained the procedure, and what our options were. I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff.
Mitch J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
DR. Sullivan was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also more then willing to answer any of my question regardless of how dumb they were. The staff are very nice and friendly.
Maxine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
This my first time meeting Dr Walker and I was very happy with my experience with her. She made me feel very comfortable and she was so easy to talk too. Thank you Dr. Walker
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor Sullivan has been great with taking care of my COPD/Asthma. He is very caring and seems genuinely concerned with my health.
Tyrek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Great check up. Educated me on current status of care and necessary adjustments for care due to seasonal changes.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Professional, friendly, efficient
Jodi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Lyons for several years. Highly recommend her and her staff. Very professional and friendly. They’re always willing to assist wherever needed!
Krystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Sullivan took my concerns seriously and came up with an efficient and comprehensive treatment plan. I look forward to working with this clinic in the future.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
There was great concern expressed for my needs to find a solution for my allergies. I was very impressed.
Sharon L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Helping with my allergy so much. Quick in an out to do allergies, however, I waited for 45 minutes for my last appointment with the doctor, that was a bit annoying. The nurses and receptionist are very nice and professional.
Mistie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Walker has been the best asthma and allergy doctor we have been to for our son. She is so knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Dr. Walker will not rush you in and out, you’re like a family member to her and the staff there. This has been the absolute best clinic we have ever been to. Thank you so much for helping our family!
Verlie G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Very congenial and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him anyone.
Linsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent service, the nurse who took care of my daughter and did her testing was friendly, funny, and explained everything she was doing before hand. Dr. Sullivan was great as well, he explained her allergies and treatment in straight forward easy to understand terms. I'll be going back to Dr. Sullivan to get allergy testing done for myself.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Lyons and her team. She took the time to pull all my previous tests before she even started my visit. She was very knowledgable and continues to help me figure out the best course of treatment.